top of page

Interactive video-Final project

Title: Onemore

This project idea was to create an interactive installation where the audience can participate and interact with it.

So my main idea of this project was to create an interactive programme for the art installation. The programme was supposed to detect a person and then will give him/her/it some text and questions and they choose between answers. After it will follow an interactive activities where it is recorded by the camera ( this last part I couldn't do it). And every time a new person try the programme it will create a star which will be posted in the black space.


The final outcome of the project I could fulfil, somehow I got quite confused and lost about coding and I advanced quite slow, but I got small success at least.


Here is the link of the coding and files:


https://www.dropbox.com/s/d796cm2axxax3cj/BEATRIZQIANQIANKOPPERSDIAZ2.zip?dl=0







19 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas Recientes

Ver todo

Week 14

To be honest i am just confused about how to put this idea in the actual processing program. In this code i posted the text again but divided in different stages. When is clicked it pass from text 1 t

Week 13

Here is the code I have until now. Apart I have been trying to also dived it in to stages like the way we learnt last week in class, but that will still have more work to do because I need to get firs

Week 11-12

Here are the tries that i have done these past days. This is the basic code of the text in that appears in the programme. I wanted to get to do it so like when you click the mouse in one of the two op

bottom of page